MP3 Youtube Converter – Online Converter for viele Video Sites



Weitere Services von uns:

News:

29.04.17: 2 neue Server erstellt. Nun sind die konvertierungen auch wieder schneller.

27.04.17: In den nächsten 2 – 3 Tagen werden wir weitere Server einrichten, um die Konvertierung zu optimieren. Vielen Dank für das Sie unseren Service nutzen und wir hoffen, dass Sie eine tolle Erfahrung mit uns haben.

Nur 3 einfache Schritte!

Video Link eingeben

MP3 Youtube Converter unterstützt derzeit über 13 Video-Sites und mehr werden bald hinzu kommen!

Format auswählen

Wählen Sie aus über 7 verschiedenen Audio- und Videoformaten. Mehr werden in naher Zukunft hinzugefügt werden.

Datei Downloaden

Das ist es schon! Ihre Youtube 2 MP3 Datei wurde von unseren Servern verarbeitet und konvertiert und kann nun heruntergeladen werden

Erleben Sie unbegrenzte Medienerfahrung mit YouTube zu MP3 Converter Online

MP3 YouTube Converter ist das Label unserer Website. Aber in der Tat, wir bieten viel mehr als nur das Konvertieren von Videos aus YouTube 2 MP3-Dateien. Sie können alle Videos und Audiodateien von Ihren Lieblingsdiensten wie Youtube, Instagram, Dailymotion, VK, Soundcloud, Facebook, Vevo, Metacafe, Vimeo, AOL Dateien auf 7 verschiedene Formate umschalten. Mit YouTube Converter MP3 gewährt eine qualitativ hochwertige Konvertierung und schnelle Download-Geschwindigkeit auch für diejenigen Videos, die für Ihre Region blockiert erscheinen! Unser Online Youtube 2 MP3 Service ermöglicht die minimale Bitrate von 128 KB für Audio und 256 KB für Video. Es bietet eine hervorragende Qualität der erhaltenen Aufzeichnungen. Und wir stehen nicht still – jeden Tag arbeiten wir daran, die vorhandene Auswahl an Converting-Optionen zu erhöhen.

Welche Formate sind für die Konvertierung verfügbar?

Du kannst alle Audio-Dateien in 4 verschiedenen Formaten speichern: .aac, .mp3 (128kb), .mp3 (256kb), .mp4a. Was ist der Unterschied? Derzeit ist MP3
immer noch der häufigste. Eine Vielzahl von anderen Medienspielern ist in der Lage, sie zu emulieren. Aber das AAC-Format entwickelt sich schnell, so dass es von vielen Geräten unterstützt wird. Wie MP3 (128kb) schneiden AAC-Dateien die Frequenzen ab, die nicht durch das Ohr des Menschen assimiliert wurden. Es erlaubt, die Dokumentengröße zu reduzieren, deren Wert in diesen Erweiterungen praktisch gleich ist. Im Vergleich zu ihnen sind MP3-Aufnahmen (256kb) fast zweimal sperrig, als Ergebnis der Klangverbesserung. M4A-Dateien sind so ziemlich wie MP3, dachte sie bekamen viel bessere Qualität in tatsächlich kleiner Größe. M4A-Erweiterung kann mit den gängigsten Anwendungen von MS Windows, Apple, Roxio, KSP, VideoLan und anderen ausgestrahlt werden.
Unser YouTube Converter unterstützt eine breite Palette an Standard-Videoformaten wie F4V, MP4, 3GP und WEBM.
MP4 – ist ein sehr beliebtes Medienformat, das für digitale Video-, Audio-, sowie Untertitel und Bilddaten verwendet wird. Wie die meisten modernen Formate, kann es online gespielt und aus dem Internet heruntergeladen werden.
F4V – steht unter den trendigsten Flash-Videoformaten. Allerdings können sie leicht mit den meisten Browsern oder der anderen Software mit Flash-Technologie laufen.
WebM – wurde speziell für den Zugriff auf das Internet über verschiedene Geräte (z. B. Smartphones, Tablets, Laptops) entwickelt. Webbrowser wie Opera, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome unterstützen häufig WEBM-Dateien, während die anderen wie Internet Explorer 9 und Safari einige Drittanbieter-Programme zuerst installieren müssen (z. B. QuickTime).
3GP – eignet sich hervorragend zum Erstellen, Bearbeiten, Übertragen und Abspielen von Videos von den meisten Smartphones mit 2g, 3g, 4g (einschließlich Apple, iPhone). Seine Besonderheit ist eine Feinoptimierung für Ressourcen und eine gute Durchsatzrate.

So wählen Sie das richtige Format?

Es hängt von der Hardware und der Software ab, um die Mediendatei zu senden. Während die Speicherkapazität auch wichtig ist. Also, wie wählt man das Beste und das für Sie am besten geeignet ist?


  • Überprüfen Sie, welche Formate mit Ihrem Zielgerät kompatibel sind.

  • Entscheiden Sie, wie viel Platz Sie für die Medienspeicherung teilen werden.

  • In Anbetracht der obigen Tatsachen wählen Sie das passende Format persönlich für Sie aus.

  • Weiter mit unserem Online MP3 Youtube Converter!

Mobile Ready

Sie sind gerade auf dem Weg, und das ohne PC? Kein Problem für unsere Youtube MP3 Converter. Nutzen Sie unsere Website mit jedem Handy oder Tablet, egal ob Android, Windows oder Apple. So können Sie das Video immer direkt auf Ihr Handy oder Tablet herunterladen.

10 Supported Video Portale

Wir bieten unseren Youtube MP3 Converter Service nicht nur für Youtube 2 MP3 an! Dieser ist auch für andere Video-Sites, wie: Instagram, VK, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, Vimeo, Metacafe, AOL, Soundcloud. Wir arbeiten daran, um Ihnen immer mehr und mehr Seiten über die Zeit zu bieten.

Cloud Support

Mit unserem Youtube MP3 Converter haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Daten nicht nur auf Ihrem PC, Handy oder Tablet zu speichern. Sie können es auch direkt in Ihre Dropbox oder Onedrive Cloud speichern.

Flexible Conversion Server

Um die bestmögliche Lösung zu bieten, können Sie unsere Youtube Converter MP3 Konversion Server, verteilt auf der ganzen Welt, auswählen, um auch blockierte Videos zu bearbeiten. Dies ist ein Problem, wenn Sie Youtube zu MP3 Videos herunterladen. Youtube hat einen Country Filter, um Videos zu blockieren, wenn du in einem Land wohnst, in dem das Video blockiert ist. Aber mit unseren Youtube Converter MP3 Servern rund um den Globus können Sie das Problem lösen. Es ist großartig!

Video and Musik Editor

Sie wollen nicht die gesamte Audio- oder Videodatei? Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auch hier zu Hand an zu legen und die Datei zu bearbeiten. So können Sie es schneiden, wie Sie es mögen. Laden Sie es dann einfach in Ihrer eigenen individuellen Länge herunter.

Individuelles Output Format

Wenn Sie Ihre Dateien weiter bearbeiten möchten, bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die Lautstärke zu ändern oder die Datei zu bearbeiten. So können Sie Titel, Künstler, Genre, Jahr, Track und Album wechseln. Sie können auch ein Format auswählen das Sie mögen und laden Sie die Datei von Youtube zu MP3, F4V, MP4, AAC, M4A 3GP oder WEBM herunter.

Featured Videos

Kopieren Sie den Link um YouTube zu MP3, zu konvertieren: https://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

Kopieren Sie den Link um YouTube 2 MP3, zu konvertieren: https://youtu.be/PMivT7MJ41M

Kopieren Sie den Link um YouTube zu MP3, zu konvertieren: https://youtu.be/Um7pMggPnug

Viel Spass mit Youtube zu MP3 - MP3 Youtube Converter und wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen.

Tags: MP3 Youtube Converter, Youtube 2 MP3, Youtube Converter MP3, Youtube MP3 Converter, Youtube zu Mp3, Vevo, VK, Metacafe, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, AOL, Vimeo, Dailymotion, WEBM, 3GP, AAC, MP3, F4V, M4A, MP4, MP3 Youtube Converter, Youtube Converter MP3, Youtube MP3 Converter

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade your Browser or use Google Chrome!

MP3 Youtube Converter – Online Converter for many Video Sites




Other Services by us:

logo zipp.wsWe have added our new Search Engine Service – Zipp.ws – Check it out!

News:

05.05.2017: Dear User, thanks so much for the publishing of Backlinks to our Site. We have seen this. So much many and great backlinks. We are very Happy about a so much great audience. Thank You!

29.04.17: 2 new Servers added. So now we have faster conversions.

27.04.17: In the next 2 – 3 Days, we will setup more Servers to optimize the conversion Performance. Thanks for using our Service and we hope you have a great experience with us.

Not more than 3 easy Steps!

Enter a video link

MP3 Youtube Converter currently supports over 10 video Sites and more will come soon!

Select a format

Choose from over 7 different audio and video formats. More will be added in the near future.

Download your file

That’s it already! Your Youtube to MP3 file has been processed and converted by our servers and can now be downloaded.

Try unlimited media experience using YouTube to MP3 Converter Online

MP3 YouTube Converter is the label of our website. But in fact, we provide much more than just converting videos from YouTube to MP3 files. You can switch any video and audio from your favorite services, such as Instagram, Dailymotion, VK, Soundcloud, Facebook, Vevo, Metacafe, Vimeo, AOL files to 7 different formats. Using YouTube Converter to MP3 grants a high-quality conversion and fast downloading speed even for those videos that appear blocked for your region! Our online service enables the minimum bit rate of 128 KB for audio and 256 KB for video. It provides an excellent quality of the received records. And we do not stand still – every day we are working to increase the existing range of converting options!

What Formats are Available for Converting?

You can get any audio files saved in 4 different formats: .aac, .mp3 (128kb), .mp3 (256kb), .mp4a. What is the difference? Currently, MP3 is still the most common one. A vast variety of other media players is able to emulate it. But the AAC format is rapidly developing, so it`s supported by many devices. Like MP3 (128kb), AAC files cut off those frequencies not assimilated by human’s ear. It allows to reduce the document size, the value of which in these extensions is practically equal. Compared to them, MP3-recording (256kb) are almost two times bulky, as a result of sound enhancement. M4A files are pretty much like MP3, thought they got much better quality in actually smaller size. M4A extension can be broadcasted using the commonest applications of MS Windows, Apple, Roxio, KSP, VideoLan and others.
Our YouTube Converter supports a wide range of standard video formats, such as F4V, MP4, 3GP and WEBM.
MP4 – is a very popular media format, used for digital video, audio, as well as subtitles and image data. Like most modern formats, it can be played online and downloaded from the Internet.
F4V – stands among the most trendy flash video formats. However, they can be easily run using the most of the browsers or the other software with Flash technology.
WebM – was specially designed for accessing the Internet via different devices (e.g. smartphones, tablets, laptops). Web browsers, such as Opera, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome commonly support WEBM files, while the others like Internet Explorer 9 and Safari need to get some third-party programs installed first (e.g. QuickTime).
3GP – is ideal for creating, editing, transmitting and playing videos by most any smartphone with 2g, 3g, 4g available (including Apple, iPhone). Its special feature is fine optimization for spending resources and good rate of throughput.

How to Choose the Right Format?

It depends on the hardware and the software to broadcast the media file. While the memory capacity does matter as well. So how to specify the best one and the most suitable for you?

  • Check out which formats are compatible with your target device.
  • Take a decision how much space you are going to share for media storing.
  • Considering the above facts, select the most fitting format personally for you.
  • Proceed with our YouTube to MP3 online Converter!

Mobile Ready

You are on the road with no PC? No problem for us. Use our website with any mobile phone or tablet, regardless of whether Android, Windows or Apple. So you can always download the video directly to your phone or tablet.

10 Supported Video Portals

We offer our – Online Youtube Converter Service not only for Youtube 2 MP3! This is also for other Video Sites like: Instagram, VK , Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, Vimeo, Metacafe, AOL, Soundcloud. We work to give you more and more Sites over the time.

Cloud Support

With us you have the possibility to save your data not only on your pc, mobile phone or tablet. You can also save it directly into your Dropbox or Onedrive Cloud.

Flexible Conversion Server

To provide the best possible Solution, you are now able to choose our Conversion Server around the Globe to solve blocked Videos. This is a problem when you download Youtube to MP3 Videos. Youtube has an Country Filter to block Videos when you live in a country where the Video is blocked. But with our Servers around the globe you can solve this. It is great!

Video and Music Editor

You do not want the entire audio or video file? We offer you the possibility, also here, to put on hand, and the file to edit. So you can cut it as you like and download it in your own individual length.

Individual Output Format

If you want to edit your files further, we also offer you the possibility to change the volume or edit the file info. So you can change titles, artists, genre, year, track and album. You can also choose a format you like and download the file from Youtube to MP3, F4V, MP4, AAC, M4A 3GP or WEBM.

Featured Videos

Copy link to convert YouTube to MP3: https://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

Download YouTube to MP3, copy this Link: https://youtu.be/PMivT7MJ41M

Easy copy the link to convert YouTube to MP3: https://youtu.be/Um7pMggPnug

HAVE FUN WITH Youtube to MP3 - MP3 Youtube Converter AND WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO SEE YOU AGAIN.

Tags: MP3 Youtube Converter, Youtube 2 MP3, Youtube MP3, Youtube Converter, Vevo, VK, Metacafe, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, AOL, Vimeo, Dailymotion, WEBM, 3GP, AAC, MP3, F4V, M4A, MP4

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!